:: versão portuguesa ::


It was established in the Old Village a so called Home Owners Association witch represents all the owners. This Associations trough their Management Committee enforce the decisions passed in the annual Assembly.

The Management Committee is composed by:
Mr. Carlos Alberto Barros de Sousa - Chairman
Mr. David Parkin - Vice-Chairman
Mr. Michael Jenkins - Treasurer
Mr. Jim Bannerman - Voting Member
Mr. António Varandas - Voting Member
Mr. Paulo Mendes - General Administrator
Mrs. Paula Martins - Administrative Assistant


design by : vektorial.com